Downstream Casino Concerts

Downstream Casino Concerts

Summer concerts are here and with the Black Oak Amphitheater closed that means many of you are looking elsewhere for your favorite band. Look no further, there are plenty of concerts at Downstream Casino. You can enjoy country, rock, and even a finalist from America’s Got Talent! Take a look at the schedule below and grab your ticket!

Tue, July 01: Milton Patton Acoustic Project – Finalist from “America’s Got Talent”
Thu, July 03: Little Big Town
Thu, July 03: Ricky Fugitt & The Tulsa Roadhammers
Fri, July 04: Oasis
Sat, July 05: Empire Dueling Pianos w/drums
Tue, July 08: Milton Patton Acoustic Project – Finalist from “America’s Got Talent”
Fri, July 11: Starr Fisher
Sat, July 12: Jason Young Band
Tue, July 15: Milton Patton Acoustic Project – Finalist from “America’s Got Talent”
Fri, July 18: Johnny Patton
Sat, July 19: The Daze
Tue, July 22: Milton Patton Acoustic Project -Finalist from “America’s Got Talent”
Fri, July 25: Bobby D Band with Milton Patton
Sat, July 26: Merle Jam – Haggard and other Country
Tue, July 29: Milton Patton Acoustic Project – Finalist from “America’s Got Talent”
Thu, July 31: Dirt Road Live FREE Concert @ Legends Stage – Cowboy Troy

There are other great concerts in Springfield, MO if you aren’t up for the drive to Joplin.

http://youtu.be/8SHHm1CmHQs

If You are planning get medicaments online, now may be the best moment to do so. You can get drugs from the comfort of your desktop. Let’s talk about other drugs you can buy from the Web. If you’re concerned about sexual malfunction, you have to study about levitra 20mg price. Currently many patients search for the exact phrase levitra 20mg on Google. (Read more levitra 20 mg). Most people perchance think the efficacy of Kamagra is well documented. As a rule, this may include high blood pressure, kidney disease, or a venous leak. What curing is suitable for erectile dysfunction? The very first thing you must be sure that when you buy drugs like Kamagra online, you get real medicine. Many of the web-sites offer possibly perilous fakes.

Speak Your Mind

*